Nash

Okay well we’ve made it to the 7th mark with Nash.  He has turned out to be such a good little dog thankfully he’s not gonna be as big as his daddy, I don’t think I could take another huge dog in the house.

nash6months

He has learned how to sit, shake and heel we’re still working on lay down I don’t know if we will ever get that down pat.

Here’s a picture of his sister Reba she looks like a little wolf. My sister in law has her and she is a hot mess Reba, not my sister in law. It just amazes me how different litter mates can be. She looks bigger but she has that nice fluffy hair where Nash has smoother hair go figure.

reba6months

And the horses are doing okay still not riding but they are just hanging out here’s Trouble and Fancy in the rain. Trouble loves to be out in the rain I can’t figure out why but it doesn’t bother her at all. Now Penny Pony she’s not gonna step a foot out of the barn if it’s raining such the Diva. Fancy she could care less either way she’s been such a good girl for me. She has been such a blessing to own for the last 24 years, she is starting to show her age but she still will trot and sometimes lope out of the barn.  It’s all I can do not to climb on her and take her for a spin. She’s my special girl.

tandfrain

Leave a Reply

